Second Wind Cover

Second Wind

Artist: Artfull Dodgers
Label: EarthMovers Records
Get The CD ⁃ $14.00
Add to CartBuy Now
Second Wind is Jackpot and Gozza at their best. Released in 2002 and voted Best Album of the Year on! Killing mics and uniting with talents like Wu-Tang affiliate Killah Priest, J.U.I.C.E, O-Type Star, Metamo, Pugzlee Atomz, and more! Great production by the Lab Technicians, the Molemen, Bangtown, and Gozza collabos to bump!

Close Window
‣ Second Wind Tracks …  
1. Intro
2. Still Writing Rhymes Free Track! Music Video
3. Support
4. Dreams and Wishes  
5. Electric Car  
6. Call It A Tradition  
7. T.I.T. Interlude  
8. Tune in Tokyo  
9. Flint Town Polka  
10. Hip Hop Isn't Dead  
11. Best Friend  
12. Thrill Seekers  
13. Vincent Price … Featuring J.U.I.C.E.  
14.Impeccable B1 Freestyle  
15. Vexed  
16. Pillars Of Ivory … Featuring Killah Priest  
17. Science Friction … Part 1  
18. Further Adventures of The Artfull Dodgers  
19. Underground Perception  
20. Shove … Featuring Mic One, Pugzlee Atomz, Novacaine, Metamo, and Johnny P  
21. Laced … Featuring O-Type Star and Invincible  
22. Phillip Migarage  
Get The MP3 Zip ⁃ $15.75
Download All 22 Tracks …
Get The ZIP: Download a complete MP3 Album at only 75¢ per track! The album file will become instantly available to you after secured PayPal purchase.
Get The CD ⁃ $14.00
Add to CartView My Cart

Free Shipping within the United States! International Shipping for all orders sent outside of the United States are billed an additional $12.00 for shipping before any merchandise can be processed and shipped.
Previous Album

Next Album