Born Lethal - The Album Cover

Born Lethal - The Album

Artist: Born Lethal
Label: EarthMovers Records
Get The MP3 ZIP ⁃ $15.75
Download MP3 Album

… Jozi Whalez and Gozza join forces as Born Lethal to unleash The Album. Live guitars come together with rugged production on this raw and deeply personal album unlike anything from this crew. Featuring hard hitting beats from Gozza with musicians Justin Slattery and Ryan Huntley. Featuring appearances by Frank Nitty of Project Born, Aborted Rap, DJ Zack Daniels and Darwin's Failure.


Close Window
‣ The Album Tracks …  
1. Incarcerated
2. Another Sin … Gozza Remix Featuring Mastamind  
3. Blown Away Who is it?
4. Side Guy  
5. Puff The Magic Dragon … Featuring DJ Zack Carter  
6. How Many Ways … Featuring Aborted Rap  
7. Lost Boys  
8. Left Behind  
9. Three Gun Slingers … Featuring Frank Nitty  
10. Say Your Prayers  
11. Aim At Your Carcass  
12. Hard Rain … Featuring Aborted Rap, Knucklez, Jackpot, and D-Madness  
13. Nothing Can Save You  
14. Busted  
15. Magic Man  
16. StoneFist Heavyweights  
17. World Alone  
18. Walking Away  
19. Another Sin … Featuring Mastamind  
20. Midwest Illa  
21. Outro  
Get The MP3 Zip ⁃ $15.75
Download All 21 Tracks …
Get The ZIP: Download a complete MP3 Album at only 75¢ per track! The album file will become instantly available to you after secured PayPal purchase.
Complete CD ⁃ Coming Soon!
View My Cart
Free Shipping within the United States! International Shipping for all orders sent outside of the United States are billed an additional $12.00 for shipping before any merchandise can be processed and shipped.
Previous Album

Next Album