Distorted Life Cover

Distorted Life

Artist: Born Lethal
Label: EarthMovers Records
Get The CD ⁃ $14.00
Add To CartBuy Now

… Featuring hard hitting beats from Gozza with musicians Slattery and Huntley. Also special appearances by Frank Nitty of Project Born, Aborted Rap, DJ Zack Daniels and Darwin's Failure.


Close Window
‣ Distorted Life Tracks …  
1. Nothing Can Save You
2. Puff The Magic Dragon  
3. Shotgun Steady
4. Three Gun Slingers  
5. Say Your Prayers  
6. Hey Girl  
7. Magic Man  
8. Help You Decide  
9. Side Guy  
10. Walking Away  
11. Keep Quiet  
12. Slugga Slang  
13. Dream Killer  
14. World Alone  
15. Left Behind  
16. Who's Next?  
17. End Of The World  
18. Never Forget You  
Get The MP3 Zip ⁃ $13.50
Download All 18 Tracks …
Get The ZIP: Download a complete MP3 Album at only 75¢ per track! The album file will become instantly available to you after secured PayPal purchase.
Get The CD ⁃ $14.00
Add to CartView My Cart

Free Shipping within the United States! International Shipping for all orders sent outside of the United States are billed an additional $12.00 for shipping before any merchandise can be processed and shipped.
Previous Album

Next Album