Scorpion Dragon 76 Cover

Scorpion Dragon 76

Artist: Gozza
Label: EarthMovers Records
Get The CD ⁃ $14.00
Add To CartBuy Now
… Razor sharp lyrics and flow matched with hard hitting beats with special guests Dice, Project Born, Manchild, Kovax, Shanrock, D-Fro, Jozi Whalez, Pharlon, and Donuts with Dad.

Close Window
‣ Scorpion Dragon 76 Tracks …  
1. The Harryhausen Method  
2. Chronic and Kegs  
3. Roll With The Punches  
4. Hank McCoy  
5. Rap Bastard … Featuring Project Born and Dice  
6. Where's Yo DJ At?  
7. Suite Sol Cypha … Featuring Kovax and Shanrock  
8. Shit Happens Music Video
9. What's Up Cool Music Video
10. Rumble Fish … Featuring Manchild  
11. Killing Machine  
12. Back To The Future … Featuring Jozi Whalez and Pharlon  
13. Sao Paulo  
14. Michigan Music Free Track Featuring D-Fro and Donuts with Dad  
15. Dustyn D-Fro  
Get The MP3 Zip ⁃ $10.50
Download All 15 Tracks …

Get The ZIP: Download a complete MP3 Album at only 75¢ per track! The album file will become instantly available to you after secured PayPal purchase.
Get The CD ⁃ $14.00
Add to Cart

Get The Cassette Tape ⁃ $10.00
Add to CartView My Cart

Free Shipping within the United States! International Shipping for all orders sent outside of the United States are billed an additional $12.00 for shipping before any merchandise can be processed and shipped.
Previous Album

Next Album