Tales of a Strange Tomorrow Cover

Tales of A Strange Tomorrow

Artist: Gozza
Label: EarthMovers Records
Get The CD ⁃ $14.00
Add To CartBuy Now
… Psychedelic Hip Hop and Blues Rock Opera concept album from Gozza and Slattery. A bone chilling story of a possible future involving corrupt Government, chemical weapons, a zombie apocalypse, and an adventure of space travel in hopes to save and protect the human race.

Close Window
‣ Tales of A Strange Tomorrow Tracks …  
1. Tales of A Strange Tomorrow  
2. State of the Nation Free Track!  
3. Fruits of Their Labor  
4. Events at the Front  
5. Virus Spreading  
6. Zombie Walk  
7. Escape the Mutant Hord  
8. Get Them Off Me  
9. Discovering the Scientists  
10. Examining the Rocket  
11. Pre Flight  
12. Orbit Desaturation  
13. Cyborg Replacements  
14. Automated Response Observer  
15. Touch Down Free Track!  
16. Gliese 586b  
17. Transmogification  
18. Genetic Enabling Factor  
19. Space Colonial Utopia Act  
Get The MP3 Zip ⁃ $12.75
Download All 19 Tracks …

Get The ZIP: Download a complete MP3 Album at only 75¢ per track! The album file will become instantly available to you after secured PayPal purchase.
Get The CD ⁃ $14.00
Add to CartView My Cart

Free Shipping within the United States! International Shipping for all orders sent outside of the United States are billed an additional $12.00 for shipping before any merchandise can be processed and shipped.
Previous Album

Next Album